Sign up to newsletter


No products in the cart.

  • tiny tots
  • tiny tots 1

Bible Stories for Tiny Tots (A collection of 12 books) Paperback

0 reviews
0 out of 5


Product details

  • Reading level: 3.00 – 8.00 years
  • Paperback: 16 pages
  • Publisher: Priority Publications; First edition (2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 8180222144
  • ISBN-13: 978-8180222146
  • Product Dimensions: 20 x 20 x 2.5 cm

Bible Stories for Tiny Tots is a series of 12 books each containing one of the best-known and most-loved Bible stories: Birth of Jesus, Jesus Resists Satan’s Temptation, Wedding at Cana, Jesus Teaches His Apostles, Jesus Stills the Stormy Sea, Nets Full of Fish, Jesus Feeds Thousands, Jesus Walks on Water, The Good Samaritan, The Lost Sheep, The Prodigal Son and Miracles of Jesus. Each story comes is brought to life with vibrant art and compelling text retold simply for children in the age groups of 3-7. This series is a delightful way to share the stories from the Bible with children and give them a foundation to develop love for God.


Due to the lockdown imposed by the government (due to covid-19), we shall not be able to process any orders at the moment. We hope to resume as soon as we are allowed by the government to function as normal.

If you go ahead and place an order now, it will only be dispatched after lockdown has been lifted.